Battle for the Ice Cross DH Championship – Red Bull Crashed Ice 2015

It all came down to Edmonton for the Red Bull Crashed Ice world championship, where Scott Croxall, Kyle Croxall and Dean Moriarty would battle it out for the 2015 world title. After a fierce evening of racing, American Cameron Naasz claimed top spot on the podium, but the championship title went to overall points leader, Scott Croxall. Big props to all the racers for an incredible season, and congrats to the Canadian for sealing the championship!


Experience the world of Red Bull like you have never seen it before. With the best action sports clips on the web and original series, prepare for your « stoke factor » to be at an all time high.

See into our world:

Red Bull on Facebook:

Red Bull on Twitter:

Subscribe to Red Bull on Youtube:

Subscribe to the Red Bulletin:

Sign up for our Newsletter here:

Laisser un commentaire